Training Groups

Center Contact  Email Training Day Time Start Date Age Group
Trotter Paige Zabransky paige.zabransky@ymcahouston.org Fridays 4:30PM 14-Feb Open
Paige Zabransky paige.zabransky@ymcahouston.org Fridays 5:30PM 14-Feb Open
EA Smith Andrea Mashman andrea.mashman@ymcahouston.org Saturday 10am 15-Feb Open
Andrea Mashman andrea.mashman@ymcahouston.org Saturday 11am 15-Feb Open
West Orem  Johnson Krystal krystal.johnson@ymcahouston.org Wednesday 6:00PM 12-Feb Open
TW Davis kathy Szypulski kathys@ymcahouston.org Wednesday 5:00pm 12-Feb Open
Duncan Karen Fafatas karenf@ymcahouston.org Saturdays 12p 15-Feb Open
Tellepsen Becky Singleton bsingleton@ymcahouston.org Friday's 4pm 14-Feb-14 Open
Becky Singleton bsingleton@ymcahouston.org Friday's 5pm 14-Feb-14 Open
Weekley Lisa Luquette lisalu@ymcahouston.org Sunday 3:00pm 16-Feb Open
Baytown John Nicklos jnicklos@ymcahouston.org Saturday 12:00pm 15-Feb Open
D.Bradley McWilliams YMCA at Cypress Creek Karen Behrend karenb@ymcahouston.org Friday 4:30pm 14-Feb Senior
Karen Behrend karenb@ymcahouston.org Friday 5:30pm 14-Feb Junior
South County - Shadowbend Levitia Simmons levitias@ymcahouston.org Sunday 3:00pm 9-Feb Junior
Levitia Simmons levitias@ymcahouston.org Sunday 4:00pm 10-Feb Senior
Langham Creek Lindy Pfingsten lindy.pfingsten@ymcahouston.org Sunday 200pm 9-Feb Open
Houston Texans  John Williams john.williams@ymcahouston.org Fridays 6pm 2/7/2014 Open
Katy Katie Cavanagh katie.cavanagh@ymcahouston.org Saturdays 12pm 15-Feb Ages 6-10
Katie Cavanagh katie.cavanagh@ymcahouston.org Saturdays 1pm 15-Feb Ages 11-15
Fort Bend Amy Parkins amy.parkins@ymcahouston.org Saturdays 1pm 15-Feb Open
Amy Parkins amy.parkins@ymcahouston.org Saturdays 2pm 15-Feb Open
Amy Parkins amy.parkins@ymcahouston.org Monday 5pm 10-Feb Open
Thelma Ley Anderson Trish Guerrero trish.guerrero@ymcahouston.org Saturday 10am 2-Feb Junior
Trish Guerrero trish.guerrero@ymcahouston.org Saturday 11am 2-Feb Senior
Vic Coppinger Jackie Nagle jackie.nagle@ymcahouston.org Sunday 3pm 16-Feb-14 Open
Perry Alicia Martinez alicia.martinez@ymcahouston.org Wednesday 4:30pm 2/12/2014 Junior
Alicia Martinez alicia.martinez@ymcahouston.org Wednesday 5:30pm 2/12/2014 Senior
Lake Houston Amy Craddock amyc@ymcahouston.org Saturdays 12:30pm 15-Feb Open

©2011 First Coast Kids Triathlon • Site designed and maintained by TNT Dental